TEAM

Core Team:

Dr. Khalid Latif

Dr. Hafiz Farooq Ahmad

Project Director
PhD

farooq.ahmad@seecs.edu.pk
Phone: +92 51 9085 2155

Mr. Ahmad Atif Mumtaz

Dr. Khalid Latif

Joint Project Director
PhD
khalid.latif@seecs.edu.pk
Phone: +92 51 9085 2171

Mr. Malik Nabeel Ahmed Awan

Dr. Fauzan Mirza

Joint Project Director
PhD
fauzan.mirza@seecs.edu.pk
Phone: +92 51 9085 2255

Mr. Salman Bashir

Mr. Ali Hur

Team Lead (Technical)
MS(IT)
ali.hur@seecs.edu.pk

Ms. Anila Sahar Butt

Mr. Abdul Razzaq

Team Lead (Research)
MS(IT)
abdul.razzaq@seecs.edu.pk

Ms. Sobia Arshad

Mr. M. Tariq Iqbal

Sr. Researcher / Developer
MS(CS)
tariq.qpoint@gmail.com

Ms. Mishall Fatima

Mr. Naaman Mussawir

Sr. Researcher / Developer
MCS
naaman.mussawir@seecs.edu.pk

Ms. Saadia Ismail

Mr. Muhammad Abbas

Sr. Researcher / Developer
MS(IT)
muhammad.abbas@seecs.edu.pk

Ms. Humaira Nisar

Mr. Ali Raza

Jr. Researcher / Developer
MS(IT)
ali.raza1@seecs.edu.pk

Ms. Humaira Nisar

Ms. Sidra Shahbaz

Jr. Researcher / Developer
MS(IT)
sidra.shahbaz@seecs.edu.pk

Mr. Muhammad Asim

Mr. Abdul Ghafoor

Quality Assurance Engineer
MCS
ghafoor13n@gmail.com

Ms. Humaira Nisar

Mr. Zohair Mustaqeem

Project Coordinator
MS (Project Management)
zohair.mustaqeem@seecs.edu.pk